• Welcome Visitor! Please take a few seconds and Register for our forum. Even if you don't want to post, you can still 'Like' and react to posts.

Recent content by chadmilliser

1. Wiring problem ecm

Hey guys got a question for you. Im working on a car that had the engine changed in it. its a 1996 camaro. ya I know they are junk lol. so heres the question.. Some dink head cut the main wiring harness to change the motor . How can I use a ohms meter to spice them back together. IS there a...
  2. 1995 ranger splash tranny question

Hows every one doing tonight . I have a question maybe one of uz can help me with I own a 1995 ford ranger 4.0 splash auto tranny So the tranny has always had hard shiffting and the reverse problem -not always shifing in . ive been driving it like that for 3 years. So last week I went and...
  3. ny state window tint ticket.. need you 2 cents

ok today i was driving home and passed a cop . then went to a store and when i came out i noticed he was trying to hide on me .. it was 9 at night . so i drove 1 mile and got pulled over .. got a window tint ticket ! window tint is like 3 months old and i know i ordered 20 front 80 rear ...
  4. drive shaft bearing help . support bearing

I think i need a support bearing on my drive shaft for the last year ive had a vibrating sound somtimes from my truck. i got under it and the drive shaft has a little play ( when i say little i mean hardly any ) What I need to know is the size of the bearing to order .. no clue how to tell...
  5. Wheel offsets gotta read

I own a 1995 ranger splash 4x4 stock rims were 15x7 s I bought new tracker 2s a month ago size is 268/75 R15 I ordered a set of rims 15x8s with a 3 inch back space I took them to my local tire shop and they put a front wheel on and told me that they could not put that on because they will...
  6. please help real fast rim question