Home Discussion Forum Tech Articles Other Articles Featured Rides Readers Rides Classifieds Shirts & Decals Parts Store

Ford Ranger Discussion Forum

Off-Road Truck Of The Month

'PlumCrazy'
October 2014 OTOTM

Mini Truck Of The Month

'Ted R.'
October 2014 MTOTM

Go Back   The Ranger Station Forums > Truck Discussions > Fullsize Trucks > Fullsize Dodge Trucks

Notices

Old 07-17-2008, 05:22 PM   #1
Shran

Shran will become famous soon enoughShran will become famous soon enough
Default 70's Dodge RV's

Anybody owned one of the small RVs that Dodge "built" back in the 70's? I am looking at purchasing a small camper or something...but I have no experience with Chrysler stuff other than hearing that most of the 70's stuff is shite.

I would prefer a GM or Ford RV, but these things are literally everywhere out here...are they reliable? Not for cross country stuff or anything...just out in the sticks a few times a year.
1985 F250 4x4 460/T19

Shran is offline   Reply With Quote
Forum Notices (Not shown to 'Premium Members')

Reminder:

We're looking for participants to help move our banner from Alaska to Florida: Click HERE.

Click HERE to see the banner map.

Want to become a Premium Member & not see these notices? Click HERE.

Want your truck considered for Truck Of The Month? Click HERE.

Don't forget to vote!

Old 07-17-2008, 06:06 PM   #2
Will
Super Moderator

Vehicle Year: 1989
Vehicle Make: Ford
Vehicle Model: Bronco II
I use this vehicle for: a chicken house
Will has much to be proud ofWill has much to be proud ofWill has much to be proud ofWill has much to be proud ofWill has much to be proud ofWill has much to be proud ofWill has much to be proud ofWill has much to be proud of

Want to buy mine? It's a '71 24' on a Dodge chassis. Interesting that I just posted this picture.