• Welcome Visitor! Please take a few seconds and Register for our forum. Even if you don't want to post, you can still 'Like' and react to posts.

Recent content by reno

1. reno

Stan Myers

What about his invention? I found a video of him putting nothing but water into a engine, and talking about it, ANY water will work whether it be fresh water or salt water. If he drove from L.A. to New York, he would use 22 gals of water...22 Gallons!!!! his work has to be known by someone else...
  2. reno

Anyone ever been in a coma for about 5 days?

I was in one about 5 years ago, I have been noticing for the last 2 years a stutter that seems to be progressing, just wanted to know if maybe you have these symptoms, I also have short term memory loss.
  3. reno

Somebody posted here a while back

About a site that had a V.I.N. check, can I get that link again?
  4. reno

HHO, and the internal engine breakdown

howstuffworks.com explains all this beautifully. http://auto.howstuffworks.com/water-fuel.htm
  5. reno

Who else has done this?

you and 2 of your Bud's are riding down the road, you are riding shotgun, as soon as you start to get to a congested area, you duck down as far as you can so it looks like your 2 Bud's are riding side by side like a G\F would be......
  6. reno

Hey Boggin

Did you lose something????????? One of the Admins give you a :buttkick: or a :black_eye:, maybe they wanted to make you :bawling: or :icon_confused:, or maybe just maybe.......so we can :idiot:. Just jabbin ya dude, why did they take your 1,500?
  7. reno

Typical Blonde for ya....

:rolleyes: Had the Regis show on, (was a weather bulletin going then went back) but anyways, it is the Regis and Kathy Lee (I think) she was showing a exercise routine with weights,Jazzercise,a balance thingy and Basketball......ALL IN HIGH HEELS!!!!!!!!!:icon_rofl:;missingteeth;
  8. reno

Rear main seal