• Welcome Visitor! Please take a few seconds and Register for our forum. Even if you don't want to post, you can still 'Like' and react to posts.

Recent content by TigerDan

1. What do you know about MEGAJOLT/E MK2 ?

Does any one build a wiring harness utilizing the MEGAJOLT/E MK2 that would work for my engine? I have all of the factory wiring and the components, trigger, coil pack (6), EDIS-6, no distributor, a custom 4bbl intake and a new MEGAJOLT/E MK2. Currently redoing the headers. It is mated to...
  2. What do you know about MEGAJOLT/E MK2 ?

RonD, It is my understanding that the MEGAJOLT/E MK2 that I am getting has the TS and MAP, so it appears all will be well for my planned system. Thanks for your prior comments and these as they lend much help in making decisions, TigerDan (DanR)
  3. How can '95 FORD 4.0 OHV V6 EFI be Converted to MicroSquirt ?

I am now studying the MEGAJOLT/E MK2 system for my 4.0 OV V6 Project in my Red GT Sunbeam Alpine. A custom 4bbl Intake without a distributor.....
  4. What do you know about MEGAJOLT/E MK2 ?

Can the MEGAJOLT/E MK2 run my 1992-95 FORD 4.0 OHV V6 that has a Custom Built 4 BBL Intake and NO DIstributor? Thanks for any advice, comments & suggestions, TigerDan (DanR)
  5. How can '95 FORD 4.0 OHV V6 EFI be Converted to MicroSquirt ?

Bill, I attempted to post pictures of my custom 4bbl intake..... don't know what happened. Will try again....... These are showing some of them... The 4.0 project in "In Work".....
  6. Delete 3-into-1 Header Collectors - GONE

Do you still have the pair of 3 into 1 collectors ? I'll pay $15 and shipping DanR
  7. What is the correct Ignition Conrtrol Module for '93 Explorer ?

I have a '93 FORD Explorer that the EDIS6 module was removed and "lost".... How do I determine the correct replacement? Does the VIIN play an important role in this? Looking on the web I keep seeing the Modules listed by color., e.g. Orange; Green etc Any help is appreciated. Tiger2Dan