• Welcome Visitor! Please take a few seconds and Register for our forum. Even if you don't want to post, you can still 'Like' and react to posts.

Search results

1. alyssasdaddy

Anyone Know Chevy TPI? I hope so..

OK everyone.... This is my problem maybe you can help. I am a mechanic but some reason can not figure this one out. Maybe I just overlooked some things that I should not have. 1987 Chevy Camaro Iroc Z 5.0 TPI California Car What I did was rebuilt everything, Engine, Transmission, and Brakes...
  2. alyssasdaddy

I am back from a long break I guess.

Hello everybody.. I am re-introducing myself back to the forum after a long break. I still have my Rangers. Getting ready to change the engine in my 94, Getting ready to paint my 02 maybe do some other work to the 02. The 94 is getting sold so that I can hop onto a new business venture. I...
  3. alyssasdaddy

Any Transmission Builders here..? 4L60E Problems

I just got done rebuilding a 4L60E and installed it (In a lifted suburban :sad: ) and (This is a long explanation ) The transmissions feels like its in park when your trying to push it backwards, So i started it put in reverse and it still don't move backwards, I give it gas and it moves back...
  4. alyssasdaddy

Nissan Question

I know Nissan on a ford specific forum but i am a member and owner of a ranger and an explorer and nothing else. I am working on this Nissan that needed a knock sensor and an O2 Sensor replaced both (Knock required the removal of the whole intake man and some of the coolant piping. so all new...
  5. alyssasdaddy

I was gone Now i am back Re-Introduction

I was absent due to some problems, But i am back and ready to help contribute to the discussions again.. I just can't live without TRS in my life.
  6. alyssasdaddy

Fuel Filler Hose