• Welcome Visitor! Please take a few seconds and Register for our forum. Even if you don't want to post, you can still 'Like' and react to posts.

Detroit guy here.

fabman_52

Reaction score
Vehicle Year
1990 & 1987
Make / Model
Ford
Engine Size
2.9 & 3.0
Transmission
Manual
Ok Guys,

I've been lurking around here for like 3 yrs now. It's a GREAT site with a lot of information and great pix!
Currently I own 4 Rangers, ranging from 1987 to 1992, I like any from 92 and down.
I'm a welder by trade and choice, 40 yrs. now! I love tricking out my Rangers, BUT I lose interest quick. The reason for that is I have nobody that I know that shares my enthusiasm for these great little trucks.
So here I am looking for ppl close by that would like to get together and share this common interest, maybe do a build or two together!
If anyone out there wants to meet up sometime, just let me know.
I live in Detroit, so Wayne, Oakland or Macomb County guys Lets build a truck!

91_LoneRanger_4.0

Reaction score
Vehicle Year
2-1991's
Make / Model
Ford
Engine Size
Transmission
Manual
Ok Guys,

I've been lurking around here for like 3 yrs now. It's a GREAT site with a lot of information and great pix!
Currently I own 4 Rangers, ranging from 1987 to 1992, I like any from 92 and down.
I'm a welder by trade and choice, 40 yrs. now! I love tricking out my Rangers, BUT I lose interest quick. The reason for that is I have nobody that I know that shares my enthusiasm for these great little trucks.
So here I am looking for ppl close by that would like to get together and share this common interest, maybe do a build or two together!
If anyone out there wants to meet up sometime, just let me know.
I live in Detroit, so Wayne, Oakland or Macomb County guys Lets build a truck!