• Welcome Visitor! Please take a few seconds and Register for our forum. Even if you don't want to post, you can still 'Like' and react to posts.

Search results

1. Fabi1

93' ranger panel door

Hello enthusiasts, I am looking for right and left door panels for Chuck, but I have no knowledge of the networks for used parts apart from ebay or craigslist. Do you have any suggestions for this type of item please? Thanks
  2. Fabi1

Cycle rack in the dumpster

Hello friends, I have an idea for Chuck. I would like it to be able to transport bikes and why not a Dax type mini motorbike. Has anyone ever thought of this and done this or purchased a kit that already exists? Otherwise I'm thinking of buying ordinary bicycle racks and adapting them to the bed...
  3. Fabi1

Rearview mirror end of life...

Hi everybody, While cleaning the mirror it fell off. There is absolutely no glue on the metal support normally attached to the windshield. My problem, the metal part which is blocked in the plastic insert of the mirror. I would have liked to remove the metal part to glue it back to the...
  4. Fabi1

2 "D" Position!?

Hi, Stupid question for you fine amateurs, but too bad, not even afraid of ridicule, I'll give it a go: Why are there two "D" positions on my automatic gear selector? My ranger is a 4l v6 OHV from 93 with A4LD gearbox. Thanks for your feedback, this is only my second American vehicle, and the...
  5. Fabi1

Exteriors Mirrors Ranger 93

Hi everybody, I love my Ranger, and I'm like a kid in it, but if there's one thing that I find ugly about the aesthetics of this pickup, it's the electric exterior mirrors. They look like Ford Fiesta retros... and I want retros worthy of a pickup, and I would have loved to have chrome ones but I...
  6. Fabi1

Oil & Filter transmission